Govt Recruitment Notification 2017

Jobs for all

Delhi MCD Election 2017, Nagar Nigam Chunav Exit Poll

Delhi MCD Election

Delhi MCD Election 2017, Nagar Nigam Chunav Exit Poll

As we all know the Municipal Corporation of Delhi Election is to be conducted in the month of April 2017. There are various candidates from various parties gives his/her names in MCD Nominations. From last 14 years BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) ruling over Delhi but now AAP (Aam Aadmi Party) is giving very tough competition to them. AAP party came in the year 2015 to fight against “Corruption”. The youth of Delhi and other peoples like there action. So now everyone is keenly waiting for the MCD Voter List 2017 PDF with Delhi MCD Election Result 2017. Public wants to know Who will be the Winner of MCD Delhi Chunav 2017?

Delhi MCD Election

Details about Municipal Corporation Delhi Election 2017

The Municipal Corporation Election conducts once in a five (5) years. In MCD 2012 Election BJP won with 142 seats. Now the Indian Government is all set to conduct Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 Zone Wise. In each zone, there are various wards. MCD South Zone

  • MCD South Zone – 104 Wards.
  • Delhi MCD North Zone – 109 Wards.
  • East Zone of Ngar Palika Delhi – 64 Wards.

There is ward wise candidates name will upload soon by the officials. Contenders are advertising for their respective party with dedication. Candidates who want to give his/her name for MCD Election 2017 Nomination should have to apply before the due date. Candidates can also withdrawal the name. We are updating the MCD Delhi Schedule here in the article below.

MCD Delhi Nomination Filing Start Dates 27th March 2017
Final Date of Nomination form 3rd April 2017
Scrutiny of Nominations 5th Apr 2017
Candidate Can Withdrawal Nomination 8th April 2017
Delhi MCD Voting Starts 23rd April 2017
MCD Election Result/Vote Counting 26th April 2017

MCD Election Exit Poll 2017

Every news channel conducting the MCD Delhi Election Opinion Poll to get the views of the public as well as candidates of Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017. From the various channels like AAJ Tak, ABP News, NDTV India, CNN-IBN, India Today, Zee News etc we came to know that there are fair chances for Winning AAP Party. The public is not fully satisfied with the BJP rulings and Congress has not any strong contenders. This is not official, we are just assuming through the MCD Delhi 2017 Exit PollOnce the MCD Result 2017 will announce we can update here as soon as possible. We will provide Live Updates of MCD Election 2017.

Name of the Parties for MCD Election 2017

  1. Indian National Congress – INC.
  2. Bharatiya Janata Party – BJP.
  3. Aam Admi Party – AAP.
  4. Swaraj India Party.

After commencing of Delhi Municipal Election, we can provide each and every details vote by vote, No. of Voting, Percentage of MCD Voting. Afterwards, Delhi Nagar Palika Chunav Ghosnapatr will update here ASAP. So we are requesting to get in touch with us and visit our website regularly.

Information about MCD Chunav 2017

Election For Municipal Corporation of Delhi
MCD Election Conducted on  23rd April 2017
Official Website of MCD Delhi